CairnTalk

The Girls Scrapbooks

mrskti

Here's a few pages I did today for the girls....their baby pics (we thought ellie looked like a german shepard puppy lol) and a page of them in the snow. Nothing fancy, i'm just learning. Hopefully I'll get better.

IMG_1161.jpg

IMG_1162.jpg

Terry, mom of Dori and Ellie Mae

th_IMG_0641-1.jpgth_prettypuppies.jpgth_IMG_0068.jpg

All these scrapbook pages are amazing. I bought a bunch of stuff to scrap our trip to Scotland and I can not figure out how to start!

Those are great pages!! Your girls have grown so much from the first page to now! Amazing how time flys, isn't it?

We give dogs time we can spare, space we can spare and love we can spare. And in return, dogs give us their all. It's the best deal man has ever made.

-M. Acklam

Savannah's Dogster Page

you have done a great job....... :thumbsup:

I'm very luck that the owner of my local scrapbook store is as dog crazy as I am. She always buys dog related items when she goes to market.

I'll send you a link to a great scrapbook site for ideas.....

keep up the good work :)

Great pages! Teri's work has inspired me too. I have started searching the web for materials and plan to start shopping this weekend. This is an addictive hobby! There is no end to what you can create! Thanks for sharing!

Ok, here's a few more I've done...THe birthday pics and Halloween.....next is summer in the pool.

birthday1.jpg

birthday2.jpg

halloweendogs.jpg

Guest Darcy's Mom

Those scrape book pics are so darn cute!!! I think you've found your calling. Of course it helps if you have cute subjects to photograph and your pups definitely fit that bill. Got anything planned for St. Patty's Day?

Sandy

Hmmm, hadnt thought of that, but I have my heart quilt in the dryer for St Valentines pic......If I can keep them still! IT's sort of a darker quilt though, so I'm afraid Dori wont even show up.

My daughter calls me the crazy dog lady....cant imagine why!!!! LOL

Terry,