CairnTalk

JoJo

JoJo

So sweet!:wub:

Until one has loved an animal, a part of  one's soul remains unawakened.  - Anatole France

Adventures with Sam &Rosie

Idaho Cairns

More pictures--I want to see that coloration on Pepper--it looks really interesting!  Welcome to the forum, I'm sure we'll all enjoy Pepper's adventures and, since she is a Cairn female, her "stick it where the sun don't shine" attitude that endears us all to the breed!
So your assignment, if you choose to accept it is to provide pictures, tales, frustrations, and triumphs!!!

Here's another try, I'm a very bad photographer ?

Worried about the little girl today.  She was spayed last week but suddenly started limping around today like her hips hurt.  No jumps, falls, etc.  Got an appt. at the vet later to make sure it isn't from the surgery.

on a funnier note, she managed to unclip herself from her leash today.  Luckily she came and sat right by me on the other side of the pea plants instead of going on an adventure!  Her collar was still on, just I clipped from the leash!

• Like 1

Idaho Cairns

I take my pictures from my photo shop program-- Picasa and download them to my "downloads" files and then post them up here.  It works for me that way.

1 hour ago, JoJo said:

I always get the "only allowed to upload 1.46 MB" message

Yup, the first level member group is limited to 1.5MB per image. A typical "forum sized" image rarely needs to be much more than 250-750KB. Search the web for "online image resizer" (or try one of the ones listed in the related forum support topic) and you'll find many sites where you can upload your full sized photo and choose dimensions that will resize it down to a smaller file size (which you can then save back to your own device for attaching to a post). 

"Forum Support" is here to help members with how-to and other forum-related (vs Cairn-related) topics — we want to see pictures, so we are definitely motivated to help :thumbsup: 

Also … what a cutie :)